Willis Lane logo

Showroom Appointments

The health and safety of our customers and team is our top priority. Willis Lane by Flower World will continue to remain OPEN under the recent government guidelines. However, we have implemented strict guidelines to ensure our customers and staff health remains the top priority.

In light of the recent coronavirus (COVID-19) Willis Lane by Flower World has decided to make our showroom by appointment only until further notice.

We request that you answer yes to any of the following questions; please stay home and shop online.
Please fill out the form below to organise your time to visit. We continue to support retailers during this tough time and hope everyone stays healthy.


  Wednesday, 17 August 2022
  Thursday, 18 August 2022
  Friday, 19 August 2022
  Monday, 22 August 2022
  Tuesday, 23 August 2022
  Wednesday, 24 August 2022
  Thursday, 25 August 2022
  Friday, 26 August 2022
  Monday, 29 August 2022
  Tuesday, 30 August 2022
  Wednesday, 31 August 2022
  Thursday, 1 September 2022
  Friday, 2 September 2022
  Monday, 5 September 2022
  Tuesday, 6 September 2022
  Wednesday, 7 September 2022
  Thursday, 8 September 2022
  Friday, 9 September 2022
  Monday, 12 September 2022
  Tuesday, 13 September 2022

* Required

TOP